613-443-3461
613-443-3461
Contact us
      • Luc Lavoie

      • llavoie@luclavoiedesign.ca
      • Intern Architectural Technologist/Owner
      • Graduated from Architectural Technologies at Algonquin College in 1985.
      • Mathieu Savage

      • msavage@luclavoiedesign.ca
      • Graduated from Architectural Technologies at La Cité collégiale in 2010.
      • Luc Servais

      • lservais@luclavoiedesign.ca
      • Graduated from Architectural Technologies at La Cité collégiale in 2011.
      • Karl Lavoie

      • klavoie@luclavoiedesign.ca
      • Graduated from Architectural Technologies at La Cité collégiale in 2012.
      • Julien Lepage

      • jlepage@luclavoiedesign.ca
      • Graduated from Architectural Technologies at La Cité collégiale in 2014.
      • Jonathan Fleury

      • jfleury@luclavoiedesign.ca
      • Graduated from Architectural Technologies at La Cité collégiale in 2009.
      • France Lavoie

      • fralavoie@luclavoiedesign.ca
      • Interior Decorator/Secretary
      • Graduated from Interior Decoration at La Cité Collégial in 2007.
      • Mathieu Boileau

      • mboileau@luclavoiedesign.ca
      • Graduated from Architectural Technologies at La Cité collégiale in 2013.
      • Mathieu Denis

      • mdenis@luclavoiedesign.ca
      • Graduated from Architectural Technologies at La Cité collégiale in 2016.